ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Wednesday 03/04/2019

Thursday 04/04/2019

Friday 05/04/2019

Saturday 06/04/2019

Sunday 07/04/2019

Monday 08/04/2019

Tuesday 09/04/2019

Wednesday 10/04/2019

Thursday 11/04/2019

Friday 12/04/2019

Saturday 13/04/2019

Sunday 14/04/2019

Monday 15/04/2019

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Thursday 18/04/2019

Friday 19/04/2019

Saturday 20/04/2019

Sunday 21/04/2019

Monday 22/04/2019

Tuesday 23/04/2019

Wednesday 24/04/2019

Thursday 25/04/2019

Friday 26/04/2019

Saturday 27/04/2019

Sunday 28/04/2019

Monday 29/04/2019

Tuesday 30/04/2019

Wednesday 01/05/2019

Thursday 02/05/2019

Friday 03/05/2019

Saturday 04/05/2019

Sunday 05/05/2019

Monday 06/05/2019

Tuesday 07/05/2019

Wednesday 08/05/2019

Thursday 09/05/2019

Friday 10/05/2019

Saturday 11/05/2019

Sunday 12/05/2019

Monday 13/05/2019

Tuesday 14/05/2019

Wednesday 15/05/2019

Thursday 16/05/2019

Friday 17/05/2019

Saturday 18/05/2019

Sunday 19/05/2019

Monday 20/05/2019

Tuesday 21/05/2019

TUE 00:00
 

16oC

S
1700

2b

6kt
TUE 03:00
 

16oC

SSE
1600

2b

5kt
TUE 06:00
 

17oC

SSE
1500

3b

8kt
TUE 09:00
0.1mm

18oC

S
1750

3b

9kt
TUE 12:00
 

20oC

SSW
1950

3b

7kt
TUE 15:00
 

19oC

SSW
1950

2b

4kt
TUE 18:00
 

17oC

WNW
2850

2b

4kt
TUE 21:00
 

16oC

N
3550

1b

2kt

Wednesday 22/05/2019

WED 00:00
 

16oC

SE
1250

1b

3kt
WED 03:00
 

15oC

SSE
1500

1b

3kt
WED 06:00
 

17oC

ESE
1100

1b

2kt
WED 09:00
 

19oC

SW
2200

1b

1kt
WED 12:00
 

22oC

WSW
2550

3b

8kt
WED 15:00
 

20oC

NW
3100

2b

5kt
WED 18:00
 

18oC

NNW
3450

1b

3kt
WED 21:00
 

17oC

NNW
3400

1b

3kt

Thursday 23/05/2019

THU 00:00
 

16oC

NW
3250

2b

5kt
THU 03:00
 

16oC

NNW
3450

1b

3kt
THU 09:00
 

20oC

W
2700

1b

3kt
THU 12:00
0.1mm

21oC

NW
3100

4b

12kt
THU 15:00
0.5mm

19oC

WNW
2950

3b

7kt
THU 18:00
0.2mm

17oC

NW
3050

3b

7kt
THU 21:00
 

17oC

N
00

 

 

Friday 24/05/2019

FRI 00:00
 

17oC

WNW
3000

3b

8kt
FRI 03:00
 

16oC

NW
3150

3b

7kt
FRI 06:00
 

17oC

NW
3250

3b

7kt
FRI 09:00
 

18oC

NW
3150

3b

10kt
FRI 12:00
0.1mm

20oC

NW
3100

4b

11kt
FRI 15:00
0.1mm

20oC

NW
3050

3b

10kt
FRI 18:00
 

17oC

WNW
3000

3b

7kt

Saturday 25/05/2019

SAT 00:00
 

16oC

NW
3100

1b

3kt
SAT 03:00
 

16oC

NE
500

1b

2kt
SAT 06:00
 

17oC

SE
1450

1b

3kt
SAT 09:00
 

19oC

SSW
2050

2b

5kt
SAT 12:00
0.1mm

22oC

SW
2250

2b

6kt
SAT 15:00
 

21oC

W
2650

2b

5kt
SAT 18:00
 

18oC

W
2650

2b

4kt
SAT 21:00
 

17oC

E
800

1b

3kt

Sunday 26/05/2019

SUN 00:00
 

17oC

SE
1450

1b

2kt
SUN 06:00
 

18oC

E
900

1b

2kt
SUN 09:00
 

20oC

NW
3100

1b

1kt
SUN 12:00
 

23oC

W
2750

1b

3kt
SUN 15:00
 

22oC

WNW
3000

2b

4kt
SUN 18:00
 

19oC

NNW
3300

3b

8kt
SUN 21:00
 

18oC

N
50

3b

8kt

Monday 27/05/2019

MON 00:00
0.4mm

19oC

SW
2250

1b

2kt
MON 06:00
 

18oC

ESE
1050

3b

7kt

Kerkyra (Kerkyra) Longtitude(Lon): 19.914 Latitude(Lat): 39.608 Altitude (Alt): 1m, Region:Ionian Islands