ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Wednesday 03/04/2019

Thursday 04/04/2019

Friday 05/04/2019

Saturday 06/04/2019

Sunday 07/04/2019

Monday 08/04/2019

Tuesday 09/04/2019

Wednesday 10/04/2019

Thursday 11/04/2019

Friday 12/04/2019

Saturday 13/04/2019

Sunday 14/04/2019

Monday 15/04/2019

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Thursday 18/04/2019

Friday 19/04/2019

FRI 00:00
 

11oC

NE
350

5b

21kt
FRI 03:00
 

10oC

NNE
300

4b

15kt
FRI 06:00
 

11oC

NNE
300

5b

19kt
FRI 09:00
 

13oC

NNE
150

5b

18kt
FRI 12:00
 

16oC

NNW
3300

3b

10kt
FRI 15:00
 

15oC

NW
3050

2b

5kt
FRI 18:00
 

12oC

S
1700

2b

5kt
FRI 21:00
 

12oC

WSW
2550

2b

5kt

Saturday 20/04/2019

SAT 00:00
0.7mm

12oC

NNW
3450

3b

8kt
SAT 03:00
 

12oC

NNE
250

4b

16kt
SAT 06:00
 

11oC

NE
550

5b

20kt
SAT 09:00
 

12oC

NE
500

5b

19kt
SAT 12:00
 

14oC

NE
450

5b

17kt
SAT 15:00
 

14oC

NNE
300

4b

12kt
SAT 18:00
 

11oC

NE
400

3b

10kt
SAT 21:00
 

10oC

NE
450

3b

10kt

Sunday 21/04/2019

SUN 00:00
 

10oC

N
100

2b

5kt
SUN 03:00
 

10oC

NNW
3350

3b

9kt
SUN 06:00
 

12oC

N
100

4b

11kt
SUN 09:00
 

13oC

N
50

3b

9kt
SUN 12:00
 

16oC

N
3600

3b

7kt
SUN 15:00
 

15oC

NNW
3350

2b

5kt
SUN 18:00
 

12oC

ENE
700

2b

5kt
SUN 21:00
 

12oC

SE
1400

1b

3kt

Monday 22/04/2019

MON 00:00
 

11oC

NE
450

1b

1kt
MON 03:00
 

10oC

E
950

2b

4kt
MON 06:00
 

13oC

S
1800

2b

5kt
MON 09:00
 

14oC

S
1850

2b

4kt
MON 12:00
 

16oC

S
1850

3b

9kt
MON 15:00
 

15oC

S
1700

3b

8kt
MON 18:00
 

13oC

SE
1300

3b

8kt
MON 21:00
 

12oC

E
1000

3b

9kt

Tuesday 23/04/2019

TUE 00:00
 

12oC

ESE
1150

4b

11kt
TUE 03:00
 

12oC

E
1000

4b

14kt
TUE 06:00
 

13oC

E
900

3b

10kt
TUE 09:00
 

14oC

E
800

4b

11kt
TUE 12:00
 

18oC

E
800

4b

12kt
TUE 15:00
 

17oC

E
850

4b

11kt
TUE 18:00
 

13oC

E
950

4b

13kt
TUE 21:00
 

13oC

SE
1300

4b

12kt

Wednesday 24/04/2019

WED 00:00
 

13oC

SSE
1600

3b

10kt
WED 03:00
0.4mm

14oC

SSE
1600

4b

12kt
WED 06:00
1.1mm

15oC

S
1750

4b

12kt
WED 09:00
 

16oC

S
1700

4b

14kt
WED 12:00
 

18oC

S
1750

4b

13kt
WED 15:00
 

17oC

S
1750

4b

14kt
WED 18:00
0.1mm

15oC

S
1750

4b

15kt
WED 21:00
 

14oC

SSE
1500

2b

5kt

Thursday 25/04/2019

THU 00:00
 

13oC

ENE
750

3b

8kt

Lemnos (Lemnos) Longtitude(Lon): 25.233 Latitude(Lat): 39.922 Altitude (Alt): 5m, Region:North Aegean