ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Wednesday 03/04/2019

Thursday 04/04/2019

Friday 05/04/2019

Saturday 06/04/2019

Sunday 07/04/2019

Monday 08/04/2019

Tuesday 09/04/2019

Wednesday 10/04/2019

Thursday 11/04/2019

Friday 12/04/2019

Saturday 13/04/2019

Sunday 14/04/2019

Monday 15/04/2019

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Thursday 18/04/2019

Friday 19/04/2019

Saturday 20/04/2019

Sunday 21/04/2019

Monday 22/04/2019

Tuesday 23/04/2019

Wednesday 24/04/2019

Thursday 25/04/2019

Friday 26/04/2019

Saturday 27/04/2019

Sunday 28/04/2019

Monday 29/04/2019

Tuesday 30/04/2019

Wednesday 01/05/2019

Thursday 02/05/2019

Friday 03/05/2019

Saturday 04/05/2019

Sunday 05/05/2019

Monday 06/05/2019

Tuesday 07/05/2019

Wednesday 08/05/2019

Thursday 09/05/2019

Friday 10/05/2019

Saturday 11/05/2019

Sunday 12/05/2019

Monday 13/05/2019

Tuesday 14/05/2019

Wednesday 15/05/2019

Thursday 16/05/2019

Friday 17/05/2019

Saturday 18/05/2019

Sunday 19/05/2019

Monday 20/05/2019

Tuesday 21/05/2019

Wednesday 22/05/2019

Thursday 23/05/2019

Friday 24/05/2019

Saturday 25/05/2019

Sunday 26/05/2019

Monday 27/05/2019

Tuesday 28/05/2019

Wednesday 29/05/2019

Thursday 30/05/2019

Friday 31/05/2019

Saturday 01/06/2019

Sunday 02/06/2019

Monday 03/06/2019

Tuesday 04/06/2019

Wednesday 05/06/2019

Thursday 06/06/2019

Friday 07/06/2019

Saturday 08/06/2019

Sunday 09/06/2019

Monday 10/06/2019

Tuesday 11/06/2019

Wednesday 12/06/2019

Thursday 13/06/2019

Friday 14/06/2019

Saturday 15/06/2019

Sunday 16/06/2019

Monday 17/06/2019

Tuesday 18/06/2019

Wednesday 19/06/2019

Thursday 20/06/2019

THU 00:00
 

21oC

NNW
3450

1b

3kt
THU 03:00
 

21oC

N
100

2b

5kt
THU 06:00
 

25oC

NW
3250

2b

5kt
THU 09:00
 

27oC

WSW
2400

1b

3kt
THU 12:00
 

29oC

S
1850

2b

4kt
THU 15:00
 

27oC

SW
2250

1b

3kt
THU 18:00
 

24oC

NNW
3400

2b

6kt
THU 21:00
 

22oC

N
3550

2b

6kt

Friday 21/06/2019

FRI 00:00
 

21oC

N
50

2b

6kt
FRI 03:00
 

20oC

NNE
150

2b

5kt
FRI 06:00
 

25oC

NW
3200

2b

4kt
FRI 09:00
 

27oC

SW
2150

1b

3kt
FRI 12:00
 

29oC

S
1700

2b

4kt
FRI 15:00
0.1mm

28oC

W
2650

1b

2kt
FRI 18:00
 

24oC

NNW
3400

2b

6kt
FRI 21:00
 

23oC

N
100

2b

5kt

Saturday 22/06/2019

SAT 00:00
 

22oC

NNE
200

2b

5kt
SAT 03:00
 

22oC

NNE
300

2b

5kt
SAT 06:00
 

26oC

WNW
2950

1b

1kt
SAT 09:00
 

27oC

S
1900

2b

5kt
SAT 12:00
 

29oC

S
1750

2b

6kt
SAT 15:00
 

27oC

S
1700

1b

3kt
SAT 18:00
 

24oC

NNE
250

1b

2kt
SAT 21:00
 

24oC

NE
450

1b

2kt

Sunday 23/06/2019

SUN 00:00
 

23oC

NE
550

2b

4kt
SUN 03:00
 

23oC

NE
350

1b

3kt
SUN 06:00
 

27oC

NW
3150

1b

3kt
SUN 09:00
 

28oC

SSW
2100

2b

4kt
SUN 12:00
 

30oC

S
1750

1b

3kt
SUN 15:00
 

29oC

S
1800

1b

2kt
SUN 18:00
 

25oC

SE
1250

1b

1kt
SUN 21:00
 

24oC

NE
450

1b

2kt

Monday 24/06/2019

MON 00:00
 

25oC

NNE
150

2b

5kt
MON 03:00
 

25oC

NNE
200

2b

4kt
MON 06:00
 

28oC

NNW
3450

1b

1kt
MON 09:00
 

28oC

S
1850

2b

4kt
MON 12:00
 

31oC

S
1750

2b

6kt
MON 15:00
 

31oC

W
2750

1b

3kt
MON 18:00
 

24oC

N
3500

3b

7kt
MON 21:00
 

23oC

N
3550

3b

7kt

Tuesday 25/06/2019

TUE 03:00
 

21oC

NNE
150

2b

5kt
TUE 06:00
 

25oC

WNW
2850

1b

2kt
TUE 09:00
 

26oC

S
1900

2b

5kt
TUE 12:00
 

29oC

S
1800

2b

5kt
TUE 15:00
0.1mm

27oC

S
1800

2b

4kt
TUE 18:00
 

24oC

SSE
1600

1b

1kt
TUE 21:00
 

22oC

ENE
600

1b

1kt

Wednesday 26/06/2019

WED 00:00
 

21oC

ENE
700

1b

3kt
WED 06:00
 

26oC

N
00

 

 

Kalamata (Kalamata) Longtitude(Lon): 22.023 Latitude(Lat): 37.069 Altitude (Alt): 6m, Region:Peloponnese