ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Wednesday 03/04/2019

Thursday 04/04/2019

Friday 05/04/2019

Saturday 06/04/2019

Sunday 07/04/2019

Monday 08/04/2019

Tuesday 09/04/2019

Wednesday 10/04/2019

Thursday 11/04/2019

Friday 12/04/2019

Saturday 13/04/2019

Sunday 14/04/2019

Monday 15/04/2019

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Thursday 18/04/2019

Friday 19/04/2019

Saturday 20/04/2019

Sunday 21/04/2019

Monday 22/04/2019

Tuesday 23/04/2019

Wednesday 24/04/2019

Thursday 25/04/2019

Friday 26/04/2019

Saturday 27/04/2019

Sunday 28/04/2019

Monday 29/04/2019

Tuesday 30/04/2019

Wednesday 01/05/2019

Thursday 02/05/2019

Friday 03/05/2019

Saturday 04/05/2019

Sunday 05/05/2019

Monday 06/05/2019

Tuesday 07/05/2019

Wednesday 08/05/2019

Thursday 09/05/2019

Friday 10/05/2019

Saturday 11/05/2019

Sunday 12/05/2019

Monday 13/05/2019

Tuesday 14/05/2019

Wednesday 15/05/2019

Thursday 16/05/2019

Friday 17/05/2019

Saturday 18/05/2019

Sunday 19/05/2019

Monday 20/05/2019

Tuesday 21/05/2019

Wednesday 22/05/2019

Thursday 23/05/2019

Friday 24/05/2019

Saturday 25/05/2019

Sunday 26/05/2019

Monday 27/05/2019

Tuesday 28/05/2019

Wednesday 29/05/2019

Thursday 30/05/2019

Friday 31/05/2019

Saturday 01/06/2019

Sunday 02/06/2019

Monday 03/06/2019

Tuesday 04/06/2019

Wednesday 05/06/2019

Thursday 06/06/2019

Friday 07/06/2019

Saturday 08/06/2019

Sunday 09/06/2019

Monday 10/06/2019

Tuesday 11/06/2019

Wednesday 12/06/2019

Thursday 13/06/2019

Friday 14/06/2019

Saturday 15/06/2019

Sunday 16/06/2019

SUN 00:00
 

25oC

SSW
2100

2b

5kt
SUN 03:00
 

23oC

WSW
2400

2b

4kt
SUN 06:00
 

27oC

ENE
600

1b

2kt
SUN 09:00
 

29oC

SE
1300

2b

5kt
SUN 12:00
 

32oC

SE
1350

3b

7kt
SUN 15:00
 

30oC

S
1850

2b

5kt
SUN 18:00
 

26oC

S
1800

2b

5kt
SUN 21:00
 

24oC

WSW
2550

1b

2kt

Monday 17/06/2019

MON 00:00
 

23oC

NW
3100

1b

3kt
MON 03:00
0.1mm

23oC

WNW
2900

1b

2kt
MON 06:00
0.9mm

25oC

NW
3250

2b

5kt
MON 09:00
0.8mm

25oC

N
50

1b

1kt
MON 12:00
0.1mm

31oC

W
2750

 

 
MON 15:00
0.2mm

29oC

WNW
3000

2b

4kt
MON 18:00
 

28oC

NW
3100

 

 
MON 21:00
 

23oC

W
2750

2b

5kt

Tuesday 18/06/2019

TUE 00:00
 

22oC

WNW
2950

2b

5kt
TUE 03:00
 

22oC

NW
3150

2b

4kt
TUE 06:00
 

27oC

NNW
3450

2b

6kt
TUE 12:00
 

32oC

SSE
1500

2b

4kt
TUE 15:00
 

30oC

SW
2350

1b

3kt
TUE 18:00
 

25oC

SE
1450

1b

3kt
TUE 21:00
 

23oC

W
2700

1b

2kt

Wednesday 19/06/2019

WED 00:00
 

22oC

WNW
2900

2b

4kt
WED 06:00
0.1mm

26oC

NNW
3350

2b

6kt
WED 09:00
 

28oC

ESE
1150

1b

2kt
WED 12:00
0.7mm

30oC

SE
1300

1b

3kt
WED 15:00
 

29oC

SSE
1550

1b

3kt
WED 18:00
 

26oC

S
1700

1b

2kt
WED 21:00
 

23oC

W
2750

1b

3kt

Thursday 20/06/2019

THU 00:00
 

22oC

WNW
2950

2b

4kt
THU 03:00
 

22oC

NW
3200

1b

3kt
THU 06:00
 

27oC

NNW
3400

1b

2kt
THU 09:00
 

29oC

SE
1350

1b

1kt
THU 12:00
 

32oC

SE
1400

2b

4kt
THU 15:00
 

30oC

SE
1450

1b

2kt
THU 18:00
 

27oC

SSW
1950

1b

2kt
THU 21:00
 

24oC

W
2650

2b

4kt

Friday 21/06/2019

FRI 00:00
 

22oC

WNW
2900

2b

5kt
FRI 03:00
 

22oC

NW
3150

2b

5kt
FRI 06:00
 

28oC

NW
3200

1b

2kt
FRI 09:00
 

31oC

NE
500

1b

1kt
FRI 12:00
 

34oC

S
1700

2b

4kt
FRI 15:00
 

32oC

SSE
1550

1b

3kt
FRI 18:00
 

29oC

SSW
2000

1b

3kt
FRI 21:00
 

26oC

W
2650

2b

5kt

Saturday 22/06/2019

SAT 00:00
 

24oC

WNW
2900

2b

5kt
SAT 06:00
 

30oC

WNW
3000

1b

2kt
SAT 12:00
 

34oC

SE
1400

2b

6kt

Katerini (Katerini) Longtitude(Lon): 22.3 Latitude(Lat): 40.15 Altitude (Alt): 10m, Region:Central Macedonia